Events

We love our Cook & Dine Events and so do our Customers..  Prepare, Cook & Eat but leave the Washing Up to us!

Timings & Prices Vary per Event

Price includes Recipes, Ingredients, Tuition & Dinner

______________

Couples Cook Together to Enjoy for their Dinner in our Dining Room

7pm – 10pm

£40 per couple

April

Friday 26th April

Date Night Menu 1

Remaining Places Left: 5

£40.00Book Your Place Now

May

Saturday 11th May

Date Night Menu 2

Remaining Places Left: 1

£40.00Book Your Place Now


Date Night- Parent & Child over 11’s only

You Make: Chicken Parmigiana, Risotto Primavera or Galloway Beef Burger with Homemade Chips & Coleslaw

We make: Apple Pie or Brownie for Dessert

Friday 3rd May

6pm – 9pm

Remaining Places Left: 5

£40.00Book Your Place Now

June

Friday 7th June

Date Night Menu 3

Remaining Places Left: 8

£40.00Book Your Place Now


Date Night- After School High Tea 

Tuesday 25th June

4pm – 7pm

Any Age

Remaining Places Left: 8

£40.00Book Your Place Now

July

Saturday 13th July

Date Night Menu 1

Remaining Places Left: 7

£40.00Book Your Place Now


September

Friday 13th September

Date Night Menu 1

Remaining Places Left: 8

£40.00Book Your Place Now

October

Saturday 19th October

Date Night Menu 2

Remaining Places Left: 7

£40.00Book Your Place Now

November

Friday 15th November

Date Night Menu 3

Remaining Places Left: 7

£40.00Book Your Place Now

December

Friday 13th December

Christmas Special

Remaining Places Left: 8

£40.00Book Your Place Now